Sail boat

Contact Us

The staff at the White Bear Yacht Club is dedicated to anticipating your every need and exceeding your highest expectations.

Our energetic and experienced service professionals would enjoy the opportunity to assist you in any way possible.

*During the off-season (November through April), please contact the Clubhouse for questions or concerns.

CLUBHOUSE
Main 651.429.4567
Ken Galloway General Manager 651-288-1420 manager@wbyc.com
Chris Maki Building Engineer Ext.440 maintenance@wybc.com
Fax 651.429.8046
MEMBERSHIP
Jennie Schader Membership & Marketing Director Ext. 454 membership@wbyc.com
FOOD & BEVERAGE
Main 651.429.4567
Tim Haze Executive Chef Ext. 477 tim@wbyc.com
Josh Chevallier Chef d' Cuisine
Jon Weisenbeck Service Manager Ext. 478 service1@wbyc.com
GOLF PRO SHOP
Main 651.429.5002*
Chris Nathlich PGA, Head Golf Professional Ext. 450 golfpro@wbyc.com
GOLF COURSE MAINTENANCE
Main 651.429.1892
John Steiner CGCS, Director of Agronomy wbyc@aol.com
GOLF HOUSE RESTAURANT
Main 651.429.8052*
SAILING
Main 651.429.8395*
Nick Hovland Sailing School Director 651-429-8395 nhovland3@gmail.com
TENNIS PRO SHOP
Main 651.426.6656*
Chris Combs Tennis Professional Ext. 483 chris@wbyc.com